Team

Valentina Polonioli
Valentina Polonioli is an Italian Attorney-at-law with several years of legal experience. She was admitted to the Italian bar in 2010, and since 2015 she has also worked in the Russian Federation. She has extensive knowledge of corporate and commercial law, international contracts and dispute resolution.

A significant part of Valentina’s expertise is focused on the Russian market. She regularly assists Italian and foreign companies operating in a wide range of different industries including HVAC, Infrastructures, Manufacturing, Art & Hospitality.

Thanks to her in-depth knowledge of legislation and the ability to understand customers' specific business needs, she offers valuable support to all companies that want to enter or operate in the Russian market.

She holds a bachelor’s degree in European and Transnational's Juridical Sciences and a master’s degree cum laude in Law of The University of Trento (Italy).

Valentina is an active member of AIJA, the International Association of Young Lawyers and has a valuable international network. She speaks fluently Russian, English, German and Italian.
logo

Команда

Валентина Полониоли
Внештатный советник
LinkedIn info@carnelutti.ru
Валентина Полониоли – итальянский адвокат с многолетним опытом работы. Она была принята в коллегию адвокатов Италии в 2010 году, а с 2015 года Валентина работает, в том числе, и в России. Основными сферами компетенции Валентины являются корпоративной и хозяйственное право, международное договорное право и урегулирование споров.

Значительную часть своего опыта Валентина получила, оказывая поддержку итальянским и иностранным компаниям, ведущим деятельность на российском рынке. Среди ее клиентов представители промышленности и бизнеса из многих сфер, таких как ОВКВ, строительство, инфраструктура, производство, искусство, гостиничный бизнес.

Благодаря обширным и глубоким знаниям в области права, а также способности точно понимать особые задачи корпоративных клиентов, Валентина может помочь любой компании, стремящейся работать на российском рынке.

Валентина получила диплом бакалавра по направлению «Европейские и международные юридические науки», а также с отличием закончила магистратуру в юриспруденции в Университете г. Тренто (Италия).

Валентина также является членом Международной Ассоциации Молодых Адвокатов и частью активного международного нетворкинга, и прекрасно владеет русским, английским, немецким и итальянским языками.
logo